BRSS Receives Green Medallion Award

Eastchester Environmental Committee

awarded BRSS Audubon  its

Green Medallion Award

at its annual award dinner on December 5, 2013

Peter McCartt, chair of the Eastchester Environmental Committee, presents the award to
BRSS members
Sandy Morrissey, Bernie Conway and Diane Morrison



Assembly Member, Amy Paulin, presented BRSS Audubon with a

New York State Assembly Citation

(L-R) Diane Morrissey, Assemblywoman Amy Paulin, Sandy Morrissey and Bernie Conway





Website 2009 Bronx River~Sound Shore Audubon Society.  All rights reserved.  Website design by William L. McGough.